WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    review rating 5  This place has it all!!! Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Not to mention deals on deals on deals!!! I can't wait to get back for my next visit πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨

    thumb Cheesus 4201
    8/12/2018

    review rating 5  The employees are very knowledgeable about their products. Very pleased with the service! John & Judy

    thumb John Skraban
    8/03/2018

    review rating 5  Best customer service with Jessica, HANDS DOWN! I was only visiting for a few days and she made sure I was taken care of properly. I was a Maryland Medical Cannabis patient, but since visiting SGL, I am moving out there to ensure I have access to the NATURAL MEDICINE at a reasonable price!

    thumb Steven A Wright
    6/12/2018

    review rating 5  I love this store ! It's big, clean and full of light The people working there are very friendly and helpful. They have the best selection and prices. It even smells heavenly inside. I drive out of my way to shop here every "Senior Sunday"

    thumb Leslie Crystal
    6/10/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely excellent customer service!! Their website needs a little love, but everything else is exceptional about this store. Friendly staff and always willing to answer questions.

    thumb Emerson Shaffer
    6/03/2018

    review rating 5  Love the options. Staff if very friendly and always willing to help. Great prices and always has good sales.

    thumb Pheobe Simkins
    5/30/2018

    review rating 5  Really cool and awesome employees there. Decent prices. I just wish that they would have blue roots trainwreck all the time. But then again,it's really hard to find that at most of the other places in town...so I'm happy that i can find it here. πŸ˜€

    thumb Tanya Vensel
    5/06/2018

    review rating 5  The first and still the best pot shop. Best selection of top shelf strains and knowledgeable pot tenders to help you. Great deals and points add up fast!

    thumb Mark Garrett
    4/22/2018

    review rating 5  Really helpful and nice. Love this store and I've been to a lot of different places, even in Seattle. This is my favorite of all.

    thumb Susan Miller
    3/09/2018
VISIT US