WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    review rating 5  The first and still the best pot shop. Best selection of top shelf strains and knowledgeable pot tenders to help you. Great deals and points add up fast!

    thumb Mark Garrett
    4/22/2018

    review rating 5  Super friendly staff, and a nice variety. If I remember right this is actually the first recshop I decided to visit. Still do to this day.

    thumb Jess Benavides
    1/19/2018

    review rating 5  Best customer service with Jessica, HANDS DOWN! I was only visiting for a few days and she made sure I was taken care of properly. I was a Maryland Medical Cannabis patient, but since visiting SGL, I am moving out there to ensure I have access to the NATURAL MEDICINE at a reasonable price!

    thumb Steven A Wright
    6/12/2018

    review rating 5  Really cool and awesome employees there. Decent prices. I just wish that they would have blue roots trainwreck all the time. But then again,it's really hard to find that at most of the other places in town...so I'm happy that i can find it here. 😀

    thumb Tanya Vensel
    5/06/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely excellent customer service!! Their website needs a little love, but everything else is exceptional about this store. Friendly staff and always willing to answer questions.

    thumb Emerson Shaffer
    6/03/2018

    review rating 5  Love the options. Staff if very friendly and always willing to help. Great prices and always has good sales.

    thumb Pheobe Simkins
    5/30/2018

    review rating 5  Really helpful and nice. Love this store and I've been to a lot of different places, even in Seattle. This is my favorite of all.

    thumb Susan Miller
    3/09/2018

    review rating 4  We love double punch Tuesdays. It makes providing for a large family less expensive. That, and the employees are very friendly.

    thumb Dave Carlyle
    11/29/2017

    review rating 5  Stocked full of the latest strains on the market . They carry buds , dabs , edibles , you name it they prolly got it . Lots of parking too , with other shops around too. Easy access & quick service. They sell some glass too.

    thumb Tucker Salsberry
    12/17/2017
VISIT US